INSPIRING. SCIENTIFIC. minds.

An early college high school working in partnership with WSU.



Community Council

Meeting Schedule 2020-2021

Community Council meetings are held at 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. in via Zoom. All are welcome!

September 25 * October 30 * December 4 * January 29

2020-2021 Community Council Officers

Johanna Mayra - Chair/Parent

johanna.hofmeister@gmail.com

Christina Riehemann - Vice Chair/Parent

hitoutah@hotmail.com

Steve Davis - Principal/Director

sdavis@dsdmail.net

Scott Montgomery - School Employee

smontgomery@dsdmail.net

Katrina (Katy) Hall - Parent

mike.katy@mac.com

William (Bill) Davis - Parent

william.davis21@gmail.com

Sue Maltby - Parent

smaltby@dsdmail.net

Kristen Kitamura - School Employee

kkitamura@dsdmail.net

Kimberly Wagner - Parent

kimberlyhwagner@yahoo.com

Susan Burns - School Employee

sburns@dsdmail.net

Sherene Keith - School Employee

skeith@dsdmail.net